8 thoughts on “ Coil - How To Destroy Angels (Vinyl) ”

  1. Aragal says:
    Apr 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How To Destroy Angels on Discogs. Label: L.A.Y.L.A.H. Antirecords - LAY 5 • Format: Vinyl 12 Coil - How To Destroy Angels (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  2. Keshura says:
    The last track, "Absolute Elsewhere", is taken from the flip side of the aforementioned 1-sided LP - i.e. the backside of HTDA's vinyl edition was unplayable (empty), whilst the CD "version" of it is 1 second of silence. (If you think Coil were pulling your leg here, you have not understood the alchemy of their music.)/5(9).
  3. Brat says:
    This item: How To Destroy Angels by COIL + ZOS KIA + MARC ALMOND Vinyl $ Only 7 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by FREE Shipping. How To Destroy Angels - LP Vinyl Album Product details. Vinyl (September 28, ) Number of Discs: 1; Format: Import; Label: Cold Spring;/5(4).
  4. Yozshulmaran says:
    Apr 16,  · The B-side, "Absolute Elsewhere", is intended to be non-playable. Coil's intention was for that side to be a smooth, grooveless surface, but some pressings featured grooves and according to Coil: first pressing had unplayable noise-filled grooves - second pressing had playable multi-layered music/5().
  5. Faezshura says:
    The Gay Man's Guide To Safer Sex [Green Vinyl] (LP) Coil The Gay Man's Guide To Safer Sex (LP) Coil The Gay Man's Guide To Safer Sex (CD) Coil How To Destroy Angels (LP) Coil, Zos Kia, Marc Almond Buy. $ SHIPS FREE in U.S. Also available in: CD. Track Listing. Side A Titles. Artist. Length. 1. How To Destroy Angels.
  6. Kazrashakar says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Coil ZOS KIA Marc Almond - How to Destroy Angels Vinyl LP at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Nakasa says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, How To Destroy Angels. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5().
  8. Kigakazahn says:
    How To Destroy Angels(named after a single by the band Coil) are made up of Trent Reznor(nine inch nails), Mariqueen Maandig Reznor(ex West Indian Girl) and Atticus Ross(producer for nine inch nails, korn, saul williams) and with this first self titled release they have given us 6 songs full of beats, fuzzy guitars and vocals provided by Mrs Reznor, Trent /5(90).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *