9 thoughts on “ Through Sorrows - Parasite Of God - Outcasts And Freaks (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazinris says:
    All creations and lyrics by Parasite of God Recorded in PoG Studio Mix and edit by Noah Nyman and Wilhelm Berntsson. Mastered by X-Fusion Music Production [] Artwork by Tomoki Hayasaka of Sheerheart - Female vocals by Johanna Visuals and videos Jonathan Brandell [ ] Guitars by a Shield/5.
  2. Tygohn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Parasite Of God - Outcasts And Freaks at Discogs. Complete your Parasite Of God collection.4/5(8).
  3. Bami says:
    Outcasts and Freaks, an album by Parasite of God on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Nasho says:
    Parasite Of God Label: Xperiment XIII Outcasts and Freaks, released 30 March 1. Outcast 2. In The Shadows 3. Breaking The Girl 4. Vanta Black 5. Legion 6. Through Sorrows 7. Virgin Blood 8. Black Widow 9. Nine Fucked Up This album was made over a longer time, our goal has always been to make music we enjoy ourselves.
  5. Malataxe says:
    Aug 27,  · Through Sorrows By Parasite of God. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Through Sorrows. Featured on Outcasts and Freaks. More by Parasite of God. Insane Tribute, Vol. 1: Eurodance. Cherry Baby Remixes. Zucht. Club Takeover. More Parasite of God. Listen to Parasite of God now. Listen to Parasite of God in full in the Spotify Music Duration: 3 min.
  6. Vijas says:
    Parasite Of God - Outcasts and Freaks () Category: Electronic follow your own heart and be yourself, leave the judging to the weak ones. If u enjoy this album it makes us proud, if u don't just Keep searching for the things that makes your life richer! Breaking The Girl 4. Vanta Black 5. Legion 6. Through Sorrows 7. Virgin Blood 8.
  7. Akinozil says:
    Explore releases from Parasite Of God at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Parasite Of God at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Kajind says:
    CD1 - Outcasts And Freaks Outcast In The Shadows Breaking The Girl Vanta Black Legion Through Sorrows Virgin Blood Black Widow Nine Fucked Up CD2 - Freaks Unleashed 1. Black Widow (WEBSPlNNER Remix by Valhall) 2. In The Shadows (The Left Hand of Creation Remix) 3. Breaking The Girl (Violet7rip Remix) 4.
  9. Vurr says:
    Apr 06,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *